HOW TO SUBSCRIBE FOR AN FLOOKUP PLAN

Introduction to Flookup Pricing Plans

You will need to submit your credit or debit card information to PayPal in order to activate your free trial, but you can cancel it at any time to prevent charges.

Our subscription plans WILL NOT automatically renew at the end of each billing period in order to prevent future charges for those who might have forgotten to unsubscribe. You will, therefore, need to manually resubscribe when you need to clean data with Flookup.

Finally, every time you subscribe, we will send your "User ID" to your PayPal email address. Use this to register your profile and activate your subscription but take note that you can only use it one time. If you do not receive any email from us within 5 minutes of completing your subscription payment, please contact us.

How to Install Flookup Data Wrangler

How to Subscribe from the Website

How to Subscribe from the In-app Interface

How to Cancel Your Subscription

---

How to Troubleshoot Your Subscription

---