HOW TO MANAGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION

How Our Unlimited Free Trials Work

Flookup Data Wrangler offers two pricing plans: Per Month and Per Year. First-time users get a 24-hour unlimited free trial activated immediately after signup, paired with a 3-day moneyback guarantee.

Please note that, whereas your credit card is required to activate our free trial, you will only be charged if you choose not to cancel your free trial before 24 hours elapse and the entire process is secured by PayPal. Furthermore, our subscription plans renew automatically at the end of each billing period in order to provide uninterrupted access to our data cleaning functions but you can cancel at any time and still retain access until the end of the billing period.

How to Subscribe With a PayPal Account

Flookup subscription window.
PayPal login screen.

Enter your PayPal credentials and click "Next" to authorise the payment via an existing account.

Flookup "Build and Status" window.

Return to your spreadsheet and click the "Update status" button found under Extensions > Flookup Data Wrangler > Manage subscription > Build and status. This will fetch your updated subscription status.

How to Subscribe Without a PayPal Account

PayPal login screen choosing the second option.
PayPal card details portal.

Enter your credit or debit card details on the PayPal guest subscription page. Your financial details will not be shared with us.

PayPal account optout option.

When you reach the bottom of the page, be sure to select the "No, I don't want an account now" option and then click the "Agree and Subscribe" button.

Flookup subscription window with update button functionality to update the subscription status.

Return to your spreadsheet and click "Update status" on the subscription window you launched earlier.

This will apply your current subscription status and also ensure that there are no duplicate subscriptions running at the same time.

How to Cancel Your Recurring Subscription

Flookup subscription cancellation window.
Successful Flookup subscription cancellation.

If your cancellation is successful, you will see a message similar to the one above and you will not be charged again.

Failed Flookup subscription cancellation.

If your cancellation is not successful, you will see a message similar to the one above. In this case, please contact us as soon as possible.

How to Troubleshoot Your Subscription